a
PayPal Logo

Featured Testimonial

Rating: ★★★★★ 5.0
John was early very professional and knowledgeable and went over and above what we expected he took more then 100 pics labeled problems found and made the report quite easy to follow. A VERY GOOD value for the money. On a personal note John was a very nice guy worked with me as I am 3 hours away from the property. Also talking with him he did not make me feel stupid about the things I did not understand. So if you need a GREAT inspection at a GREAT price I would recommend John and JM Inspections to anyone and everyone. Thank You

Testimonials

★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved 04/22/2016
Reviewer Location Shavertown, PA
We hired JM Inspections after asking around about who to use for our FIRST home. Jon's name kept coming up as a sure-bet. My wife and I couldn't have been more impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Both his on-site methods and final report were extremely thorough. Best of all, he took the time throughout the inspection to explain his findings and give excellent home-care tips. I had a ton of questions but Jon answered them all with ease, and without making me feel like such a novice. We will use him in the future and I will recommend him to anyone that asks, without hesitation.

★★★★★5.0 - City: Pittston, PA
Date Approved: 04/04/2016
We hired JM Inspections for a home inspection and radon test. Jon was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend him

Hugh D.

Rating: ★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 11/25/2015
Reviewer: Kristy S.
Reviewer Location: Dalton, PA
JM Inspections provided us with top notch customer service and timely service. I highly recommend JM Inspections and will be using their services again in the future.

Kristy S.

Happy Customer

Rating: ★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 09/26/2014
Reviewer: Carissa T.
Reviewer Location: Bear Creek Twp., PA
Jon was very prompt in calling back. Extremely professional and thorough. As was stated we received the report within 48 hours, and it was very easy to understand. I am extremely happy with my choice of using him and would use again and/or refer to anyone.. Extremely pleased!!!

Family Estate

Extremely Pleased

★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved 08/09/2014
Reviewer Location: Mountain Top, PA
Performed waterproofing home inspection. Very professional and objective. Friendly and courteous. Would recommend highly before committing to any contractor. He works for you and is not like other company employees trying to make a sale .

Mrs. Ali

Happy Customer

★★★★4.0 | 12-06-2013
Review by Dave G. in Plymouth, PA
Project: Inspect a Home
Jon made himself available (after hours) for questions that I had after the testing and inspections. He forwarded several PDF's from various state agencies on the topics that I had questions about. I would recommend this company for home inspection services.

Dave G.

Happy Customer

★★★★★5.0 | 05-13-2014
Review by Barry K. in Pittston, PA
Project: Inspect a Home
Inspection was very thorough - the report was very easy to understand and provides you with a great reference tool.

Barry K.

Happy Customer

★★★★★5.0 | 03-18-2014
Review by Leigh ann R. in White Haven, PA
Project: Inspect a Home
Jon was extremely through. Was very detailed and was in every part of the building. Left no stone unturned!!! Would use them again and again!!!

Leigh Ann R.

Happy Customer

★★★★★5.0 | 10-08-2014
Review by Jason A. in Wyoming, PA
Project: Inspect a Home
He showed up on time and provided great service.

★★★★★5.0 | 10-28-2014
Review by Lisa G. in Pittston, PA
Project: Inspect a Home
Showed up as scheduled and provided a detailed report with example photos.

★★★★★5.0 City: Pittston, PA |Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
"Jon contacted me within 30 minutes and set up an appointment ASAP to come out and inspect the problem . Extremely professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable and professional, I am very pleased with the cost of his service. And extremely happy with my choice of using him and would use again... and will recommend to others in the future."

★★★★★5.0 - City: White Haven, PA |Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
"Jon was very professional great to talk to on time and very knowledgeable and very dedicated to is work I would highly recommend Jon to others God bless "

★★★★★5.0 - City: Wilkes Barre, PA |Project: Test for Radon Gas inside a Structure
"Excellent, professional, and knowledgeable."

★★★★★5.0 - City: Wilkes Barre, PA |Project: Test for Radon Gas inside a Structure
Very professional and knowledgeable